Team 2017

Please find below our current Liberal Democrat District Councillors.

Find out who your local district council representative is here.

 

North Walsham

Cllr Virginia Gaye
Member of North Norfolk District Council for North Walsham West Ward (North Walsham West Parish)

53 Yarmouth Road
North Walsham
Norfolk
NR28 9AU
Tel: 01692 402572
Email: virginia.gay@north-norfolk.gov.uk

 

Cllr Vivienne Uprichard

Member of North Norfolk District Council for North Walsham East Ward (North Walsham East Parish)

8 Harmer Close
North Walsham
Norfolk
NR28 9LB
Tel: 01692 402908 
Email: vivienne.uprichard@north-norfolk.gov.uk

 

Cllr Nigel Lloyd

Member of North Norfolk District Council for North Walsham North Ward (North Walsham North Parish)

117 Mundesley Road
North Walsham
NR28 0DD
Tel: 01692 402755
Email: nigel.lloyd@north-norfolk.gov.uk 

 

Cllr Peter Moore

Member of North Norfolk District Council for North Walsham East Ward (North Walsham East Parish)

27 Manor Road
North Walsham
Norfolk
NR28 9LH
Tel: 01692 402966
Email: cllrpetermoore@aol.com 

 

Cllr Ann Moore

Member of North Norfolk District Council for North Walsham West Ward (North Walsham West Parish)

27 Manor Road
North Walsham
NR28 9LH
Tel: 01692 402966
Email: cllrannmoore@aol.com

 

Cllr Eric Seward

Member of North Norfolk District Council for North Walsham North Ward (North Walsham North Parish)

63 Bacton Road
North Walsham
NR28 9DS
Tel: 01692 403784 
Email: eric.seward@north-norfolk.gov.uk

 

Stalham

Cllr Pauline Grove-Jones

Member of North Norfolk District Council for Stalham and Sutton Ward (Stalham Parish, Sutton Parish)

69 Millside
Stalham
NR12 9PB
Tel: 01692 580071
Email: pauline.grove-jones@north-norfolk.gov.uk

 

Sheringham

Cllr Brian Hannah

Member of North Norfolk District Council for Sheringham North Ward (Sheringham North Parish)

18 Common Lane
Sheringham
Norfolk
NR26 8PN
Tel: 01263 823791 
Email: brian.hannah@north-norfolk.gov.uk

 

Cllr Karen Ward

Member of North Norfolk District Council for Glaven Ward (Blakeney Parish, Brinton/Sharrington Parish, Field Dalling/Saxlingham Parish, Letheringsett with Glandford Parish, Morston Parish, Stody/Hunworth Parish, Thornage Parish, Wiveton Parish)

Contact details:

37 Church Street
Sheringham
NR26 8QS
Tel: 07946 533983
Email: karen.ward@north-norfolk.gov.uk

 

Holt

Cllr Philip High

Member of North Norfolk District Council for Holt Ward (Holt Parish)

17 Thompson Avenue
Holt
NR25 6EN
Tel: 01263 712509
Email: philip.high@north-norfolk.gov.uk

 

Horning

Cllr Barbara McGoun

Member of North Norfolk District Council for St Benet Ward (Barton Turf Parish, Horning Parish, Neatishead Parish)

7 Pinewood Drive
Horning
Norfolk
NR12 8LZ
Tel: 01692 630663
Email: barbara.mcgoun@north-norfolk.gov.uk

 

Happisburgh

Cllr Lee Walker

Member of North Norfolk District Council for Happisburgh Ward (Dilham Parish, Happisburgh Parish, Honing Parish, Walcott Parish, Witton Parish)

White Cottage
Whimpwell Street
Happisburgh
NR12 0QD
Tel: 01692 651482
Email: gbeachkidz@btinternet.com

 

Cromer

Cllr Andreas Yiasimi

Member of North Norfolk District Council for Cromer Ward (Cromer Parish)

38 St Marys Road
Cromer
NR27 9DJ
Tel: 01263 510989 
Email: andreas.yiasimi@north-norfolk.gov.uk

 

High Kelling

Cllr David Young

Member of North Norfolk District Council for High Heath Ward (Cley-next-the-Sea Parish, High Kelling Parish, Kelling Parish, Salthouse Parish, Weybourne Parish)

Flinthill House
Reading Room Loke
Kelling
Holt
NR25 7HA
Tel: 01263 588568
Email: david.young@north-norfolk.gov.uk

 

Astley

Cllr Pierre Butikofer

Member of North Norfolk District Council for Astley Ward (Briningham Parish, Fulmodeston/Barney Parish, Hindolveston Parish, Melton Constable Parish, Swanton Novers Parish, Thurning Parish, Wood Norton Parish)

The Gatehouse

Felbrigg Lodge
Aylmerton
NR11 8RA
Tel: 01263 838306 
Email: pierre.butikofer@north-norfolk.gov.uk

 

Runtons

Cllr Sarah Butikofer

Member of North Norfolk District Council for The Runtons Ward (Aylmerton Parish, Runton Parish)

The Gatehouse
Felbrigg Lodge
School Lane
Aylmerton
NR11 8RA
Tel: 01263 838306 
Email: sarah.butikofer@north-norfolk.gov.uk


Showing 1 reaction

  • published this page in About 2015-03-13 16:00:12 +0000